Anthony Award

A group of U.S. book awards presented annually at the Bouchercon World Mystery Convention for mystery writing.

Filter Results by...

A Bad Day for Sorry
Book - 2009 Winner, Best First Novel, 2010
Nominees: Sophie Littlefield
Available in some locations
The Brutal Telling
Book - 2009 Winner, Best Novel, 2010
Nominees: Louise Penny
Available in some locations
To Top