Black Silk

Black Silk

Book
Average Rating:
Rate this:
Fans of Amanda Quick and Stephanie Laurens will adore Black Silk--a classic tale of love and scandal by Judith Ivory, acknowledged by many to be among the very finest writers of romance fiction. A magnificent and sensuous love story now back in print, Black Silk has won raves from New York Times bestselling authors LaVyrle Spencer and Patricia Gaffney, who called it "superb," and the Minneapolis Star-Tribune praised Judith Ivory's writing as "pure magic."
ISBN: 9780060098537
0060098538

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Related Authors

Recommendations

  Loading...

Find it at Library

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top