Two Bobbies

a True Story of Hurricane Katrina, Friendship, and Survival
Title rated 4.5 out of 5 stars, based on 42 ratings
Current format, Book, 2008, Available .
Current format, Book, 2008, Available . Offered in 0 more formats

from Newbery award winning author Kirby Larson comes a remarkable true story of the devotion, friendship, and survival of two pets left behind in the wake of Hurricane Katrina. In the tradition of Owen and Mzee , this beautiful picture book is a testament to the spirit that defined post-Katrina rescue missions.

During…

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title