The Last Goodbye

A Novel
Title rated 3.3 out of 5 stars, based on 3 ratings
Current format, eBook, 2021, All copies in use.
Current format, eBook, 2021, All copies in use. Offered in 0 more formats

An unforgettable story about learning to love again and living life to its fullest, perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes and Josie Silver.

"A poignant and uplifting read about loss, love and learning to put yourself back together again after facing the unimaginable." —Sophie Cousens, New York Times bestselling author of This…

About

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title