Looking for Jane

A Novel
Title rated 4.5 out of 5 stars, based on 58 ratings
For readers of Joanna Goodman and Genevieve Graham comes a masterful debut novel about three women whose lives are bound together by a long-lost letter, a mother's love, and a secret network of women fighting for the right to choose—inspired by true stories.
Tell them you're looking for Jane.

2017

When Angela Creighton…




Title availability

About

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title